List of District Office Bearers of SNEA Punjab Circle

 
Sr.No
District
Designation
Name
Mobile
Email
 
1
Jalandhar
DS
Sh. Romesh  Chander
9417010302
jhalli01@yahoo.co.in
 
2
Jalandhar
DP
Sh.Gurjinder Pal Singh
9417801178
dhandowal@gmail.com
 
3
Jalandhar
DT
Sh.Pritpal Singh
9417806811
pp_singh@bsnl.co.in
 
4
Ludhiana
DS
Sh Harjinder Singh
9417000806
hsbhatti67@yahoo.co.in
 
5
Ludhiana
DP
Sh.Kamawaljit Singh
9463400035
kanwaljitshankar@rediffmail.com
 
6
Ludhiana
DT
Sh.Gurdev Singh
9417805858
gurdev1963@gmail.com
 
7
Patiala
DS
Sh.Charanjiv Lal
9417794188
charanjiv59@gmail.com
 
8
Patiala
DP
Sh.Neelam Raj Memhi
9417190690
nrmehmi@rediffmail.com
 
9
Patiala
DT
Sh.Staish Kuamr
9417802721
satishjto82@gmail.com
 
10
Sangrur
DS
Sh.Raghuvir Singh
9417601120
 veer.rssandhu@gmail.com
 
11
Sangrur
DP
Sh.Ran Singh Dhindsa
 
9417600560
 
dhindsa_ran@yahoo.co.in
 
12
Sangrur
DT
Sh.Vijay Kumar
 
mange12@gmail.com
 
13
Freozepur
DS
Sh.Ajay Jindal
9463800081
ajayjindal70@gmail.com
 
14
Freozepur
DP
Sh.Raj Badahur Singh
9417800015
rbsingh1991@gmail.com
 
15
Freozepur
DT
Sh.Sashikant Sharma
9463501635
kkpshashi@gmai.com
 
16
Bathinda
DS
Sh.Tara Singh
9417806555
brartarasingh@gmail.com
 
17
Bathinda
DP
Sh.Ashwani Kumar
9417907800
ashwani.sde@gmail.com
 
18
Bathinda
DT
Sh.Hans Raj Sharma
9463000219
hans.sharma219@gmail.com
 
19
Pathankot
DS
Sh.Rajesh Kapil
9417705678
rajeshkapil19@gmail.com
 
20
Pathankot
DP
Sh.Satnam Singh
9417791000
ersukhwinder@bsnl.co.in
 
21
Pathankot
DT
Sh.Viresh Kumar
9417300047
viresh71@gmail.com
 
22
Amritsar
DS
Sh.Jaswinder Singh
9464646464
jas_yours@rediffmail.com
 
23
Amritsar
DP
Sh.Pavinish
9417000853
kattakpavnish@gmail.com
 
24
Amritsar
DT
Sh.Anil Kumar Sharma
9417983366
anilbsnl3366@gmail.com
 
25
Hoshiarpur
DS
Sh.Jagmohinder Singh
9417291520
jagmohinder@yahoo.com
 
26
Hoshiarpur
DP
Sh.Satwinder singh
9417700058
stawinder1970@yahoo.co.in
 
27
Hoshiarpur
DT
Sh.Shohan lal
9417073844
sohan.bsnl67@gmail.com
 
28
Chandigarh Circle office
DS
Sh.Dharamvir Kaushal
9417800029
dbkaushal@gmail.com
 
29
Chandigarh Circle office
DP
Sh.Dinesh pal
9417705595
595@gmail.com
 
30
Chandigarh Circle office
DT
Sh.jawala Singh
9417790444
jawalasingh68@bsnl.co.in
 
31
Chandigarh  SSA
DS
Sh.Pritipal Singh
9417606027
pritipal@bsnl.co.in
 
32
Chandigarh  SSA
DP
Sh.V.S Brar
9417101234
 brarvs@rediffmail.com
 
33
Chandigarh  SSA
DT
Sh.Sushil Kumar
9463200032
sus_pal_ami@yahoo.co.in
 
34
Ropar SSA
DS
G.S Grewal
9463400747
gurnaib.grewal@gmail.com
 
35
Ropar SSA
DP
Raj kumar Sharma
9417002600
raajadt@gmail.com
 
36
 Ropar SSA
DT
Narender Sharma
9463201700
 narendersharma44@gmail.com