List of District Office Bearers of SNEA Punjab Circle

Sr.No District Portfolio Name Mobile Email Id
1 Jalandhar DS Sh. Ashwani Kumar  Arora 9417805454 sdemts4@gmail.com
2 Jalandhar DP Sh.Gurnam Singh 9417893434 deinsplambapind@gmail.com
3 Jalandhar DT Sh.Pritpal Singh 9417806811 pp_singh@bsnl.co.in
4 Ludhiana DS Sh Harinder Singh 9417001313 sdotngn@yahoo.con
5 Ludhiana DP Sh.Kamawaljit Singh 9463400035 kanwaljitshankar@rediffmail.com
6 Ludhiana DT Sh.Chaman lal 9464501516 chamanlalchopra@gmail.com
7 Patiala DS Sh.Charanjiv Lal 9417794188 charanjiv59@gmail.com
8 Patiala DP Sh.Neelam Raj Memhi 9417190690 nrmehmi@rediffmail.com
9 Patiala DT Sh.Staish Kuamr 9417802721 satishjto82@gmail.com
10 Sangrur DS Sh.Raghuvir Singh 9417601120 veer.rssandhu@gmail.com
11 Sangrur DP Sh.Ran Singh Dhindsa 9417600560 dhindsa_ran@yahoo.co.in
12 Sangrur DT Sh.Vijay Kumar 9463599088 vijayjtomdf@gmail.com
13 Freozepur DS Sh.Ajay Jindal 9463800081 ajayjindal70@gmail.com
14 Freozepur DP Sh.Raj Badahur Singh 9417800015 rbsingh1991@gmail.com
15 Freozepur DT Sh.Sashikant Sharma 9463501635 kkpshashi@gmai.com
16 Bathinda DS Sh.Tara Singh 9417806555 brartarasingh@gmail.com
17 Bathinda DP Sh.Ashwani Kumar 9417907800 ashwani.sde@gmail.com
18 Bathinda DT Sh.Hans Raj Sharma 9463000219 hans.sharma219@gmail.com
19 Pathankot DS Sh.Rajesh Kapil 9417705678 rajeshkapil19@gmail.com
20 Pathankot DP Sh.Satnam Singh 9417791000 ersukhwinder@bsnl.co.in
21 Pathankot DT Sh.Viresh Kumar 9417300047 viresh71@gmail.com
22 Amritsar DS Sh.Kanwarjit Singh Pannu 9417613100 kspannu1970@yahoo.co.in
23 Amritsar DP Sh.Pawan kumar 9417607800 pawan_ta@yahoo.com
24 Amritsar DT Sh.Manavjit Singh 9417807900 singh.manavjit@gmail.com
25 Hoshiarpur DS Sh.Jagmohinder Singh 9417291520 jagmohinder@yahoo.com
26 Hoshiarpur DP Sh.Satwinder singh 9417700058 stawinder1970@yahoo.co.in
27 Hoshiarpur DT Sh.Shohan lal 9417073844 sohan.bsnl67@gmail.com
28 Chandigarh Circle office DS Sh.Munish  Vohra 9463000327 mrvohra1@gmail.com
29 Chandigarh Circle office DP Sh.Jawala Singh 9417790444 jawalasingh68@bsnl.co.in
30 Chandigarh Circle office DT Sh.Harishk.wadhwa 9417900084 hwadhwa4@gmail.com
31 Chandigarh  SSA DP Sh.Pritipal Singh 9417606027 pritipal3630@gmail.com
32 Chandigarh  SSA DS Sh.V.S Brar 9417101234 brarvs@rediffmail.com
33 Chandigarh  SSA DT Sh.Sushil Kumar 9463200032 sus_pan_ami@yahoo.co.in
34 Ropar SSA DS G.S Grewal 9463400747 gurnaib.grewal@gmail.com
35 Ropar SSA DP Jagtar Singh 9417688467 jagtar606@gmail.com
36  Ropar SSA DT Surinder Pal  Sharma 9463201365 spkaushikbsnl@gmail.com
37 RTTC Rajpura  DS Rajesh Kumar  9463998844 rkgarg2000@gmail.com
38 RTTC Rajpura   Mewa Singh 9417808081 mewa.shyan@gmail.com